Disclaimer

 

GPS – Time, Planning & Security

Our company is located at this address:
Oosterring 9

3600 Genk

België

 

Company Name: General Process Steering nv
Enterprise number or VAT number: BE0435.526.832
Form of company: Public limited company
Account number: BE47 4530 2874 0180 (BIC: KREDBEBB) / BE59 2350 1290 2426 (BIC: GEBABEBB)

 

General Process Steering nv, hereinafter referred to as GPS, hereby grants you access to gps-time.be (“the Website”) and publishes here texts, images and other materials for information purposes. GPS thereby reserves the right to adjust the content or remove parts at any time without having to inform you about this. The information on the Website is intended as non-binding and not as a concrete offer to conclude an agreement.

 

Limited liability

GPS makes every effort to update and / or supplement the content of the Website as often as possible. Despite this care and attention it is possible that content is incomplete and / or incorrect. The materials offered on the Website are offered without any form of guarantee or claim to correctness. These materials can change at any time without prior notice from GPS. For hyperlinks to websites or services of third parties included on the Website, GPS can never accept liability.

 

Copyright

All intellectual property rights concerning these materials belong to GPS. Copying, distributing and any other use of these materials is not permitted without written permission from GPS, except and only to the extent provided otherwise in regulations of mandatory law (such as the right to quote), unless specified otherwise for specific materials. It is not permitted to include web pages or individual elements (such as images, videos or interactive applications) of the Website in a frameset or to process them via an inline link in another web page, if this may cause confusion about the origin of the material.

Disclaimer

 

GPS – Temps, Planification et Sécurité

Notre société est située à cette adresse:
Oosterring 9
3600 Genk
België

 

Nom de la société: General Process Steering nv
Numéro de société ou numéro de TVA: BE0435.526.832
Forme de la société: Société Anonyme
Numéro de compte: BE47 4530 2874 0180 (BIC: KREDBEBB) / BE59 2350 1290 2426 (BIC: GEBABEBB)

 

General Process Steering sa, ci-après dénommée GPS, vous donne par la présente accès à gps-time.be (“le Site”) et publie ici des textes, des images et d’autres documents à titre d’information. GPS se réserve ainsi le droit d’adapter à tout moment le contenu ou de supprimer des pièces sans avoir à vous en informer. Les informations figurant sur le site Internet sont données à titre indicatif et ne constituent pas une offre concrète de conclusion d’un contrat.

 

Responsabilité limitée

GPS met tout en œuvre pour mettre à jour et/ou compléter le contenu du Site aussi souvent que possible. Malgré ce soin et cette attention, il est possible que le contenu soit incomplet et / ou incorrect. Les matériaux proposés sur le Site sont offerts sans aucune forme de garantie ou de prétention à l’exactitude. Ces matériaux peuvent être modifiés à tout moment sans préavis de la part de GPS. En ce qui concerne les hyperliens vers des sites Web ou des services de tiers figurant sur le site Web, GPS ne peut en aucun cas être tenue responsable.

 

Copyright

Tous les droits de propriété intellectuelle concernant ce matériel appartiennent à GPS. La copie, la distribution et toute autre utilisation de ces documents sont interdites sans l’autorisation écrite de GPS, sauf et uniquement dans la mesure prévue par les lois en vigueur (comme le droit de citer), sauf indication contraire pour certains documents. Il est interdit d’inclure des pages Web ou des éléments individuels (tels que des images, des vidéos ou des applications interactives) du Site dans un frameset ou de les traiter via un lien en ligne dans une autre page Web, si cela peut entraîner une confusion sur l’origine du matériel.